Institute Officers and Board of Directors

Contact Us Today




Taos Directory & Contacts

Full Contact Details
Translate Our Web Site

Institute Officers and Board of Directors

Taos Institute Officers

    Kenneth GergenPresident
    Sheila McNameeVice President
    Mary GergenTreasurer and Secretary


Board of Directors

 Harlene Anderson, Ph.D.
 Ginny Belden-Charles, Ph.D.
 Ron Chenail, Ph.D.

 Bob Cottor, M.D.

 Kenneth J. Gergen, Ph.D.

 Mary M. Gergen, Ph.D.
 Sheila McNamee, Ph.D.

 Sally St. George, Ph.D.

 Dan Wulff, Ph.D.

Honorary Board Members

 David L. Cooperrider, Ph.D. -
 Founder and Honorary Board

 Jane Watkins,
 Honorary Board Member

 Diana Whitney, Ph.D. -
 Founder and Honorary Board
 Member Emerita

Executive Director

 Dawn Cooperrider Dole, MSOD, M.Ed.